In some countries younger people are losing their interest in teaching profession, why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation.

It is says that " teaching is one profession that creates all other profession". One of the most pressing concern regarding the given topic, what are the reason and solution of losing the interest of youngerin teaching profession? In this essay, i will examine the possible reason for the phenomenon and suggest some of the practical policies that individual could implement to curb the interest in teaching profession.

The first step is to understand why the younger lose their interest in teaching sector? Broadly speaking there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost is the every people wants a good salary package. But in the teaching sector the salary are not well paid as compare to other sector like: docter, engineering, lawyer, and so on. The solution of this problem is here the government can increase the package of teaching sector so the parents should not force their children to choose other professionals.

In addition to this, the second and most important reason of the lose interest by younger in teaching profession. The non teaching activities are performed by the government teachers like: in voting time the all government teachers do the duty on election era. Moreover, the younger are think it is the extra burden or work done by the teacher. The great solution of this reason the government should build a separate cell for this specific purpose so the younger not feel any type or extra work, and show the interest in teaching sector.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, the government pay the high package to teachers so the younger can build there career in the field of teaching.