Some experts beleive that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a thesis that kids should began study their second language from young age, rather than art secondary school. This essay will discuss and outline its benefits and complications.

Study foreign language as its use during the life become more popular and useful in last decades, when our population raise in international tourism. Not everywhere in the World second language have been taught in the past, and current economically productive generation have had to study second/international language in late age. Studying in productive age is not that easy as in young age. Brain in childhood keen for informations and new explores, as its developing and can absorb all informations more easily than in later stage of our life. Youths who starts learning the second language in primary school should excel more likely than in latest stage of education. Lectures in secondary school are more taught and requires more attention from students, when in primary education focus at international language should be wider and deeper.

On the other hand, some people should argue, that forcing young pupils study another language in young stage of their life, when they should be making new friendships, explore nature and play with their mates could ruin their childhood. Kids should learn basic habits and daily routine to be more organised than keep studying long days to prepare for exams.

To sum up, in my opinion, education in young stage has more benefits than negatives and should be implemented across our societies as knowledge of another international language is essential. Study in latest stage, is complicated when majority of population work full-time, parenting and enjoying social life.