some Experts believe that it is better for chidren to begin learning a foreign language at primary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

some researchers convinced that pupils should study foreign language once they are at primary schools instead of secondary schools. this essay will explain how the positive side of doing so outweigh the negative ones. Firstly, learning foreign langauge at an early age is very easy for some primary students since they are less afraid of making mistakes. this gave them an oppurtunity to use the language for a daily life without being judged by others as they think that it is normal for the children to make mistakes when they practice the language.Also, kids acquire another language at a very young age ,it seems that the brain works so well when it comes to memorizing the words.As their brain is still fresh to input uhe vocabolaries.In conclusion, acquiring language at primary schools provides privilages for the students since they are not going to be criticized for making errors in using language.However, if the students are taught by the methods that they are not happy in doing so, it will lead students to give up studying it.