Some feel that governments should prioritize health care instead of other important areas. To what extent do

you agree and disagree?

In the competitive world, health is considered as the biggest asset of anyone which represent a breading ground of success for an individual as well as for Society. Nevertheless a number of people beleive that government should consider health care as the most important sector rendering other sector whether it be education agriculture .While I disagree that government investment in health care are great importance. I feel the adequate funding in education and environment Sector is equally essential for betterment of society which I will discuss in comming paragraph.

To commence with one of major demerit would be increases of old age population in a country Although grey hair people are more experience in their life, they have primitive mindset always have the new fear of adopting technology . However funding on education Sector have great return of Investment as compared to healthcare because this will help the young generation to get familiar with advance of technology which eventually proves itself to be of a great benefit for development of society and individuals. For example despite having highest ageing problem , Japan Still rank number of in term of advance technology because of Investment in eduction sector. Thus, & funding in academic field is much more efficiently then health care.

Furthermore, Secondly spending a number of money in health field proves itself great harm for enviornment as it incline the life expectancy of people lead to Overpopulation in a particular area which Eventually increased the demand of natural resources . To fulfill the supply government have Spent a lot funds which result as resources depletion. Authority need to spent the money, related sector such as sustainable development which save environment by using wind energy and Solar energy and save resources for the fortune generation. For instance due to overpopulation of people in particular area, India suffer the most the demand of recourses are high which result resources depletion Hence, there is need to Invest for environment sector.

To conclude with, Although health sector is an essential to Survive in this Society, yet other such as education field can't be ignored as It promote the modern technology which is beneficial for the economic.