some governments and organisations are confronting some problems, which one is the most pressing and solution to this.

It is irrefutable to say that every nation has one or the other problems burgeoned over the period of time. Problems like pollutions , crime, war,poverty has suppressd most nations. In this following essay i will discuss about the problems the nations are facing and the role of govermetn to mitigae those problems.

To begin with, the more we feel progressive with technology the more we are pushed backward due to the numerous problems in the world. There is always threat of nuclear war,also problems like hunger ,poverty, war crime, pollution has outcasted in many nations. For instance , In Syria civil wasr has resulted in the destruction of many national property , and has resulted in the miserable life of the citzens. Moreover, problems like poverty, pollution, is the result of these wars.

Furthermore, to mitigate these factors government should avoid was and try make treaties and implement them in the country. After many years of war Nepal regained it's freedom and is moving in a path of development.Although, the problem like pollution still prevails in many countries . To mitigate those problems government should take action against the polluters.

To recapitulate, nation cannot backout with the problems, it has to face the problems and one of the major decision a nation can make by educating its people about the impacts and consequences.