Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better?

People have different views about whether schools should object students to wear their school uniforms. Personally, I would argue that it is necessary for students to wear the same clothes.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people might argue that schools should allow their students to choose freely clothes to wear. Firstly, wearing freely clothing helps students to show off their personal styles because the personal style is a thing for employers to evaluate interviewee. Therefore, they might find easily a job in the future if they can determine the clothes which they wear freely. Secondly, wearing the usual clothes allows pupils to go to school comfortably because they can confident in their appearance. This makes pupils learn more effectively and they also want to go to school more.

On the other hand, I believe that wearing school uniforms is more beneficial. The first reason is students can concentrate on studying because they do not have to spend time choosing clothes to put up. In turn, students might have higher academic performance. Moreover, putting up school uniforms can eliminate the distance of their living standards since poor students feel to be treated equally when they wearing school uniforms. Consequently, it is easier for them to become friends of the wealthy pupils.

In conclusion, it cannot be denied that there are some benefits to wearing dresses which are chosen by each student. However, I believe that putting up school uniform is better for the development of students in the future.