Some Museums and Art galleries charge admission fees,while,others have free entry.Do you think advantages of free admission outweighs the disadvantages.

"Learning gives creativity,creativity leads to thinking,thinking provides knowledge and knowledge makes you great."whatever we learn with pleasure and enjoyment,we never forget it.For instance,the given topic asserts that should museums and art galleries charge admission fee or should have free entry? Through this essay,i shall explore all the aspects and deliver my opinion in the end.

There are several advantages to free entry to museums and art galleries.To start with,it acts as a source of great knowledge to the visitors;As plethora of artifacts,sculptures(related to history)and many more similar stuff is displayed for visitors to gain knowledge.The knowledge leads to enhance the command of visitors in two particular subjects:History and Art.So,should visitors and tourists be allowed for free entry? By providing free admission to all tourists and visitors, poors definitely get succoured. As this will open many new doors to open their minds and will provide equal opportunities to increase their horizon level.A good illustration of this is whenever a poor guy having a spark of talent;gets an opportunities

to boost his knowledge.He will definitely build interest and will lead a successful career.Moreover,it is common human psychology that if we get any thing free we grab that opportunity more frequently than paid.Thus,it makes more crowd willing to attend these type of places and grasp lessons.

In contrary to that,it is true that we get benefits like knowledge from these places but,it does not mean that we should break rules and discipline.As in the conditions that entry is absolutely free many notorious people break rules and do not maintain discipline.This behaviour of indiscipline may lead to situation of hustle and bustle,which may results in any damage of any precious artifacts or sculptures.Therefore,these type of problems are one of the major concerns while providing a free admission to people.

To conclude,it is very crystal clear that the merits of providing free entry to visitors will, undoubtedly,enhance their skills but it cannot be done in cost of damaging these heritage items.Moreover,for maintenance and revenue purposes too, the official and administrations need funds.so,in my opinion a nominal price(not very low,not very)should be set covering both:funds required and acceptance.