Some people are of the opinion that hosting an international sports event is good for the country. However, some others are opposed to this idea, claiming that it is bad. Taking part in hosting an international sports event is common in many countries. For my perspective, oganizing

an international sports game is bad

hosting an international sports event has been commly consider as an occasion for proving and improving people's heath. National athletes will participate in this event and try their best to become the champion. In addition, amature athletes consider this as a place for them to experience and promote their health. besides, the country which oganize have many profit from the event. For example, there will be more foreigner and tourists coming from a lot of place . thanks to that the economy of the country will be raise.

On the other hand, there are some sector making money like restaurants, hotel, tourist atractions and sport merchandising. The ciztizens there can not have any benefits. All of the money from the event will be give to charity oganization and other public activities . On the contrast, too many people raise traffic congestion in this country. Moreover, the number of trash will get bigger and bigger.

In conclusion, my firm conviction is hosting an international sports event which is bad for the country. In the future, i hope there will be more advantages for the country and its disavantages will be improved