Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In the ever-changing environment of trendy vogue, the way every individual garment on a temporary basis is laid a deep emphasis on, which directly catalyzes the debate's polarization amongst fashionistas. A wide array of people leap to the conclusion that spending cash on the fashion field is absolutely no use; however, some point out the plus sides of a stylish investment, which is in contrast with the first group. From my standpoint, I am in favor of taking the side of the latter one.

In the light of how much money people need to pay off for a brand-new costume, which catches on at a particular time, it is by no means worthy. To be precise, the trendy cloth is synonymous with widening financial problems. Let alone the fact that a tight chain between hindrances of the monetary field has given rise to the rapidly non-stop buildup of crime. Take, for example, petty theft or pick pocketing, which undoubtedly poses a serious threat to innocent people and society as a whole, which has a root originally from a shortage of money for personal ironical interests.

Despite this supposed relevant evidence, controversy still reigns, and opinions clearly divided about this. Appropriate investing in fashion; having said that, has a mainstream of reaping numerous advantages, not to mention appears in varying fields. Just a fresh pair of eyes over an issue can help even a totally ignorant person make sense of the essence of vogue. Overwhelming evidence exists in support of a predisposition towards myriad bright sides. It cannot be denied that fashion plays a crucial role in the business of authorities as the prizes some genius contestants win are not without value, indeed. Further and even more importantly, garments are now and then come in handy on the grounds that it is a reliable safeguard to your constitution, especially in harsh weather conditions. On those accounts, it would not be too much of an exaggeration to say that style is something that is unable to be deficient in anyone's course of life.

To conclude, although fashion items and accessories may sometimes cost an arm and a leg, it seems to me that such high expenditure on outfits is satisfactory in terms of safeguarding and supporting finance