Some people argue that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country An alternative view is that they can adapt to a new environment by establishing a minority community Discuss these both two views and give your opinion

In this modern world internet play's a vital role in distribution of knowledge among the general pubic, a number of people believe that the information provided is inaccurate, however i disagree with this notion, this essay will discuss both views with some relevant examples.

Firstly internet is easily accessible to every age group further more if someone wants to travel it becomes far more convenient for them to look up the internet for the availability of rooms in a hotel, dinning places etc, for example, after the internet revolution, in my home town the flow or tourism gradually increased as more and more people have easy access to the resorts through internet, therefore i believe not all information provided is inaccurate.

Secondly as the content of the information provided on the internet cannot be verified this can be misused to serve someone's personal agenda, for example a mobile phone company named freedom 32 promised their costumer's a smart phone for merely 320 rupees, however their claims where misleading moreover a number of costumers lost their advance which they had paid to the company, as it was a scam, for these reason's data provided on the internet cannot be completely trusted worthy, subsequently the people should be more care-full on the internet.

In conclusion, although the content provided on the internet is not completely accurate, we cannot deny that there is an amount of legitimacy about the internet.