some people argue that it is better that a large proportion of young people attend university, others believe that we should encourage them to become car mechanics ,builders .what is your opinion?

A nation of prosperity depends on educated people so it is very significant for every citizen to have access to the right kind of education .however,from my point of view young people attend university is more important than to be a car mechanics ,builders.

In many countries, unemployment is extremely high this is because thy do not have any ideas about vocational training program.If they know about car mechanics and builders then they can get a job easily and earn their livelihood even they can support their families financially . moreover these kind of student can acqure vocational training , as it is much easier than university education .therefore it is lower cost than academic education .moreover , they can be self employed in their life and they get independent from families .however there are some students who does not have the financial ability to acuire higher study .in addition,many students do not have mental capability to pursue higher education .sometimes they failed in their semester .which is very expensive for them .in the middle of their study they can not contain tuition fees.

Academic knowledge is very vital for the university student this because they can learn many things from different subjects in their university studying life. it is very essencial to get a good score in their viva exam. furthermore ,university student get more respect than vocational student .moreover,university provide a outstanding environment for read .in addition, they also can learn social behavior, manners,discipline and so on .academic student status is too higher than vocational students .therefore these students are part of a civil society .however vocational student are always do hardwork in the outside .they do not get that much wage compere to university student .

To sum up,in this modern world academic student keep fundamental demand to develop countries stacture