some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security.Others believe that a permanent is more important.discussion both views and give your own opinion

In the current life,the major number of individuals debate that desired labour is more significant than a stable job.However,many people suppose that an enternal job is more necessary.From my perspective,inhabitants should have tendency to opt for content job due to several reasons,but, dramatic working is one of criteria which is a worth thinking

It is undeniable that thanks to advanced of information technology,artificial intelligence are allowed ro carry out countless taks like drivers,accountants and even jobs related to surgery which required the high both technique and accuracy.Therefore,to survive in career which almost always alter demands creative skills which is built by primary not only knowledge but also passion.It is highly likely that spending overwhelming hour is undoubtedly job extreme fond of.Futhermore,if citizens have dream of career,they become people who have good mamers for themselves.For example about personal experience,I am passionate about teacher commenced to set up target for myself.Certainly,I feel satisfaction about my achievements.under the circumstance,I used to give up something but I never regret because I understand that this is the right path making me turn into better as well as happier.Additionally,individuals have been suffered from psychological diseases like depression,autism because they always go to the circles of choices which make them both pretend and do not know that they have to share what.Perhaps,every decision they just go to flow

Alongside,whether choosing an orientation become obsession.To more specific, a handsome boy who has have dream of famous actor is still unnamed after 10 years.He give up family,friends to go to career that is not appropriate.Moreover,people can not predict the future,when they choose job security which help them find interesting and suitable things

To sum up,either job satisfaction or permanent career is opportunity and it is up to you.People have to make wise decision for their future