Some people argue that space exploration had more to do with national pride than international effort.

To what extent do you agree with this?

How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

Space experiment is considered as a national achievement than international work by a group of people because it is commonly as a country's project than international project. I predict that the number of people who go to cosmic will increase and the price will affordable in the future.

Most of space experiments are done by the government as their own research, and they allocate a lot of money for this research. Many countries compete each other to do the best research for space tourism. For example, China and Russia are the countries that focus on space tourism in the last decade and both of them try to launch a holiday packages to the moon. Thus, many people claim those countries have a sophisticated technology like a jet set used to go to subordinate lunar. Therefore, it could not claim as an international effort.

Space exploration may become a well-known destination in next 10 years since many people are interested in join this kind of vacations. For example, since The Big Moon, one of travel agencies based in China, released their program to the moon in 2017, the number of visitors has rise gradually each year and it is predictable that this sector will be more commonly. Furthermore, as the number of space tourists will be higher, the cost will be more affordable than before. To illustrate, the price for one trip is $250,000 and the tourists are 10, so the cost will be around $25,000 per person compared with 25 tourists, the price will be lower. Hence, it will lead the space tourism as a common destination.

To conclude, I contend that space exploration may allow a country to have a better image in around the world since mostly, the project is owned by one country and this sector will be less expensive, and the number of people who experience this amazing trip will be higher.