Some people argue that sports are essential for us, other believe that sports as an activity for leisure time.

Discuss the both and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there has been a positive trend that sport has gain popularity in society. It is plays a dominant role in society, whereas, some section of society deem that it is free time activities. However, I will discuss both the points in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, many people believe that sports game are significant for the people. There are ample of reasons behind this phenomenon. The most remarkable reason is if people play sports games then they should active, such as, during sports games people do many physical activities, it is helpful to live fit as a fiddle. The another reason is people should learn group activity, how to manage time and how to communicate to others. They learn leadership skill, time management skill and so on. Particular person can make their career in this field as football player, cricket and many more.

On the other hand, in the some part of the world people believe that sports games are play during free time, it is not daily activities. There are few reasons behind this. The main reason is majority people have their own responsibilities to fulfill. Such as, taking care or their families, children education. Parents medical uphold and basic household things. According to these they should do job for earning. Apart from that, some people think that firstly they want to set their life archive their goal, thy believe sport games are not a main source of income that the reason they prefer to pay according to their free time.

Therefore on the basis of all the points discuss and my personal experience as well. I would like to state the conclusion that paying sports games are great development for the children and other age groups people because it is teach most important skill, which is very essential for good living on the earth is decorum.