Some people believe that academic subjects such as chemistry, physics and history should be taught in schools, while others believe that students will derive more benefit from studying practical subjects, such as motor mechanics and cooking. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some fraction of the society argued that academic studies are more beneficiary while others have a contradictory view-point that practical subjects such as motor mechanics and cooking will derive more benefits. As such there are both merits and demerits of this trend, this essay will discuss about both points of view.

Moreover, factual evidence of enhancement of theoretical knowledge could be witnessed with the guarantee of this move. By learning academical subject such as chemistry, physics and history led students for more career opportunities and also higher education perspectives. But only from the academic subjects will not pave the way to realise about gaps and limitations of the globe.

Furthermore, most of us have sense that students with practical knowledge are step ahead than others when adapting for any situation and escalate day to day life style. The practical knowledge will escalate students who came from a fragile background and suffer from marginalization to rise above their genes. Even the academic students may have to learn how to cook and how to fix a car somewhere in their life journey.

To sum up, in view of the arguments outlined above, I can conclude that students should study academic subjects as well as practical.