Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there are always debt on this type of topic that which education is better degree or master degree. According to my view I totally agree with university study.

First and foremost reason is deep knowledge. In university any person study on one particular field so they have full control on that subject. In addition they focus on practical work which makes them a better knowledgeable person.

if a student is very good at his own filed then in future they will make new things by innovation and that will improve standard of the nation. so that, A particular field knowledge is important for self as well as for community.

On contradicting side, other belive that it is enough study for a person to become degree holder. there are not higher education requirements because study gives theoretical knowledge but a world is very different from the textbook. so they believe that after graduation person have to do a job because job gives better understanding as well as money so burden of family reduced.

In conclusion, if a person have done master than it is better because they have technical problem solving capabilities. it is very important in any job.