Some people believe that all the company decisions should be taken by the managers whereas others think it is better to include employees while making decisions. Discuss both the points and give your opinion.

In this epoch, it is considered by some masses that decision taken by many managers in all companies ,however, other people believe that employees also include for making better settlement. According to me, managers are best to organise decision because they have high thinking rather than others. I will explain both views in following paragraphs.

On the one hand, There are some predominant factors which show that companies should be taken settlement by supervisor because they are able to make worthwhile decisions which can give profit to company. To explicate, principal‘s education is based on that work which they are doing as well as manager have an experience to tackle hinders for making any specific discussion and they aware about what day would be profitable for their company in the future. For instance, one survey was conducted by American government that 75% commitments are decided by comptrollers in companies. As a result, managers have critical thinking and they always take better decision.

On the other hand, why other people think that employees must involve for making decision? I’m not agree with this statement. To begin with, employers do not consider which determination is beneficial for them. To explain, mostly employees belong to middle-class families. They do not have greatest intelligence to give advice for creating conclusion due to lack of education as well as they do not understand properly about companies as compared with managers. Consequently, if employees participated to organise the settlement then it would be bad impact on business.

In conclusion, although companies have to need to good adviser to get beneficial decision but only managers play vital role in it rather than employees.