some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is impor

People often argue that either make the own decisions for kids can make them independent or affect their decisions can make kids better in the future. I partly agree that kids should make an own choice, however, a suitable hinder is also important for kids growing.

There are several reasons why I believe that make their own decision can causes a positive growth for children. Each kid has their independent hobbies, he likes running and she loves dolls. The hobbies of everyone are different and we should not affect them to change his mind of interest. For example, the kid hopes to get a dinosaur as soon as a family shop at a toy store, the parent should not block his opinion since it is not crucial and it can let children to develop or explore their interest.

On the other hand, the reason to affect their will is that some vital choices could not occur any mistakes. Kids do not know why they have to obey the rules of the society. Some kids may not obey the ritual and parents should affect them to change the mind of kids. Everyone should not pass through the traffic road when the traffic light is red, for instance, but some kids may not obey it and throughout with a wrong timing. Therefore, adults are responsible to affects the nature mind of the kids as long as their will is a mistake on the modern society. Thus, kids should not follow their own decisions as soon as some critical matter.

To sum up, I believe that classify the timing to let kids to make their own choices is the most important.