As most pple spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is important element of individual well being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction. How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers.

work is an important influence in our life since it occupies our time every day as far as we have a job. so, one part of individual happiness is to acquire job satisfaction. This essay will discuss about the factors of job satisfaction as well as deliver the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees.

To begin with, a kindly relationship with other colleagues and superior is one crucial influence to become job satisfaction. Sometimes, when employees are committed to complete a difficult project with other fellow, they have to hold a polite conversation to finish the mission clearly. A comfortable working environment is convenient to raise the satisfaction of their job. Also, the suitable policies of company cannot be ignored to maintain sufficient satisfaction. For instance, making flexible working hours may increase happiness feeling of the employees because of the late matter is removed, so that they are able to focus their effort on their work performance to contribute more and more. These measurement is possible to increase the work efficiency as well as strengthen the happiness feeling of each worker.

The prospection of job satisfaction is easily to make. According to the above recommendations, it is available to create a close atmosphere for each employee, such as take a room for project meeting, to increase the opportunities of interaction. it is helpful to deepen a positive relationship of workmates. Moreover, as far as taking a relaxed environment, the superiors may promote freely duty hours, employees may off duty as long as their job is fulfilled with no mistakes. The above prospections are feasible to belong friendly rituals for each colleague.

In conclusion, job satisfaction is a necessary component in adults living, so satisfies the job expectation of workers, like establishing a comfortable environment as well as formulating some polite measurements, should not be overlooked to complete an individual happiness of life.