Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting poetry music and so on Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art Discuss both views and give your opinion

The ability to create the art has been a subject of many debates. There are people who believe artistic ability is not confined or specific to certain individuals. Others, however, think it is hereditary or innate. In my opinion, every human being is born with a distinct talent but not everyone is able to demonstrate an artistic flair. This essay intends to analyze both sides of the argument before a conclusion is reached.

The genes, that we inherit from our parents, play a decisive role in determining our aptitude. To illustrate, Mozart, who was a great classical composer and musician, showed prodigious ability from his early childhood. He was able to compose from the age of five and perform before the high ranking officials of his society. Another example, Homayon shajarian, the most well-known Persian classical singer whose euphonious voice is supernatural, was born in a music dedicated family. Scientific studies have already proved the individual variations in talent across different domains very much depend on their genetic influence. Besides, variation among individuals make sense when we have scientists in different fields. In other words, If a person is good at something, it doesn't mean he can be good at everything. Even in the classroom, a student may have natural ability in math but he may not show the same talent for art. An artistic ability requires imagination and the skill to draw or compose music.Therefore, people who are born in families having an exceptional talent in a special domain are more likely to be intelligent in that area.

However, everyone is able to produce the art. It is part of human quality but, to create an artistic work, a person needs some much practice and experience. Creativity doesn't grow naturally into a person. It needs how to do a job and deal with a situation successfully. Thus artistic skill requires dedication and a lot of hard work.

In conclusion, the significant role of genetic inheritance in generating high level of artistic ability is irrefutable. Practice can help the person at lower level but it is ineffective at higher level.