Some people believe that charity organization should help people wherever they live, other think that should attend their countries only. Discuss both views.

One of the most topical issue in the modern society is poverty.There are those who say that the charity organisation should assist poor individuals for make their better future and healthy lifestyle where they live however other believe that countries should only participate in this organisation and spend money on it.this essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion.

Generally speaking, perhaps the most compelling reason why charity organization should help humans is because poverty is increasing day by day. we should focus on it.this means that unless developed countries assist poor people, crime rate will rise over the period, such as robbery, theaft, and Murders etc. A recent research concluded by harvard university, half million people were dead in Africa due to the poverty.

Despite these arguments there is also a case for the idea that countries should only attend this organization. perhaps the main reason why masses are in favour of this idea is because they can collect more money budget for pitiful persons. For example, last year America spend 10 billion dollars in all over the world for people who are living below the red line. The decision as to whether we should control poverty rate, it must be seen in the context of entire society.

To sum up, this is a topic which is very relevant to the modern society. Having considered both sides of the issue, I would argue that both sides are crucial.But If countries spend more money for poverty, crime rate will decrease.