Some people believe that children's success in adulthood is related to the way they have been raised by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?Give your own opinion and examples.

Education is the key to unlock the golden door of happiness for everyone in this competitive era of modernisation. Presently ,some masses assert that parents play a gigantic role behind their children's successful lives. Consequently, juveniles reached the peak level of achievement in their future life. Here,I would like to accord with the demonstrates statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, under the great guidance of parents adolescents get an opportunity in order to become success in their lives. To elaborate, most of juveniles are sent to sovereign school by their guardians where they get excellent academic skills. As a result,it is a capital idea to connect with several opportunities such as teachers,doctors,scientists and engineers. What is more,off suffering can attain a great deal of knowledge related to past history and culture of their family and nation from their parents.

Further emphasizing on my point of view,parents play a paramount role in the overall development of their juveniles so that,they may become a innocent member of the society and social culture on this earth likes haven. To justify, parents provide social,moral and cultural values which make them successed in their future career. Therefore,they become social animal. Apart from that,several national and international scientist's and sports person give credit to their parents to make them the onwer of success. Taking a real example in this phenomenon,kalapna chawla was a prominent scientist who went on space shuttle columbia in 1997. She had given the credit of their success to their guardian who supported to her socially,emotionally and financially. Consequently,it is universally acknowledged that,parents set the pillor of successful career of their adolescents in this competitive era.On the contrary others have conflicting view.

On the other hand,initially,some masses did not get support from their parents but they accomplished their aspirations by their doing hard work and extrat ordairnery talent. One more real life example,my friend roashan Nain is a perfect example,he got the job of a teacher in government school by their own efforts. Last but not least,some parents can not provide support due to,illiterate and poorness.

To recapitalisation,it is well said that,children are the future of a nation. Thus,juveniles must do their efforts in order to get a big achievement in their lives. However,we can not underestimate the importance of parents way which is used to raised their children's.