Some people believe that computer help to make the world better place. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Computer has become an important thing having so much influence in our lives. Some people think that it is just machine which is controlled by human, while others believe that computer can make a better quality of life. In my opinion, I really agree that computer can help humanity create the better world for a few reasons.

First of all, computer can make everything faster and more convenient. In the past, we were unable to imagine that we would have a machine that contained a lot of necessary things for daily life such as phone, e-mail, calendar, and so on. When wanting to do something at that time, we had to bring many tools with us, but it is easier for today. For example, smart phone, one kind of computer, contains all of those things inside. It makes us more convenient to do anything because we just touch on these smartphone and then whatever we want will be shown on its screen. It is not only convenience but also speed in processing. The smartphone can execute many programs within a few seconds. All of these cannot happen if we do not have computer.

Working on unwanted jobs can be a responsibility of computer. There are plenty of jobs that humans do not want to do it. Cleaning disposal tubes or working in radiation area is the example of avoided jobs. We can use robots to work all of the unwanted works instead. However, some people oppose that human cannot be replace by robots due to better working's quality, yet this argument is not true at all since robots in the present have more performances than humans already. Therefore, robots can work in many position instead of humans.

At the end of the day, we can see that computer can provide speed and convenience to the society. Human can receive a lot of benefits from the computer if we use them in the right way. Thus, the world can be better in the future if computer is combined with our works.