Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them.•In what ways are computers a hindrance?•What is your opi

It is obvious that developing the world is because of science progress and science development is borne due to computer's help.although some people hold a view that computers are as an obstacle than their assessment.by some reason i refuse this point of view that computers are backwardness.

First of all,i would mention that computers have efficacious role in science development.by using such friendly devices,scientists are able to solve most of complicated equations.for instance,for many years scintists had spent a lot of time on finding solution but with the advent of new technologies such as highly speed computers and super computer,they are able to solve most sophisticated problems just in a jiffy.moreover,computers enhance our ability to design and make many kinds of enormous tools and equipment which are useful in engineering and medical science.

the next clear reason is because of facilitating our daily life in modern world.as you know computers are applied in many filds such as banking,education,public transportation,subways and airplaine controling and so forth.no one can cast a shadow of doubt on this fact that without computers most of the above tasks would go wrong and we must thanks to computers and new technologies for their merits.

In conclusion,it is not deniable that computers have some dismerits but it is obviously clear that their benefits outweigh than their disadvantages.