Some people believe that crime is a result of social problems and poverty others think that crime is a result of bad person s nature Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the few decades, the development of private hospitals has caused a big argument about whether they are too commercial. Although there are some benefits, there are still some drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are some advantages of confidential hospitals. Private clinics can share responsibilities with public ones in taking care of the public's health. This helps reduce the pressure on overload of either patients or finance. Besides, profit-oriented healthcare can afford the mental demand of people. For instance, patients can receive the convenience and satisfaction of the service if they choose a private hospital for treatment.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of profit-making companies in healthcare. The expenditures there is higher than in state-owned hospitals. This contributes to the gap between the rich and the poor, which exacerbate social inequality. Moreover, it is difficult for the government to manage the treatment process in private hospitals. This leads to uncertainty in not only the costs but also the medication.

In conclusion, the advantages cannot recoup the disadvantages that private healthcare can cause. This makes people have to think more carefully in choosing a suitable hospital for them.