Some people believe that the development of artificial intelligence will make human labour obsolete. Others think that work performed by humans will always be important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It's a common belief that many workers would lose their job because of the intelligence artificial. However, humans play an important role in many work fields that technology cannot even compare with.

On the one hand, technological development provides many machines that have the ability to perform much more effectively than humans. As a matter of fact, the automatic program provides a mechanical system that can work continuously and produce similar items which are just a few long-experienced laborers can perform. Therefore, by optimizing the process with automatic and modern machines, the company would be able to increase its income. Let's take Japan as an example, this is the country leading the tendency of robots such as for industry and daily life which already replaced a lot of employees. It's necessary to change humans with other artificial facilities because of their convenience and productivity.

Nevertheless, Humans play an indispensable part in the workforce. There are many positions that require the experience to solve problems and offer decisions that even artificial intelligence couldn't handle. For instance, in Korea, many hospitals are equipped with health care robots in order to serve the patients, but it's just assistant tools for nurses to have better performance. Moreover, modern machines require many strict conditions to have the best operation as inspection and maintenance regular, which cost a huge amount of money.

In conclusion, while modern technology tends to change the work market by replacing humans, it's undeniable that humans would never be completely replaced by anything