Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

time and time again, the possible aspectshave been emerging out clearlyand stronger in terms of putting forth the fact that entertainers plays a vital role in daily life to get relaxed and serene from the daily busy life.

many commentators are of view that they credited to be earn more wheras otherts feel that the payment should be relatively less as they have negative effects on society.

Influenced by and also acknowledging a pattern of miscellaneous opinion and perspective, i potentially reckon that why they should be praiseworthy to get more.

there is a cliche that states comedians should be highly payable and this troupe has some credence. The entertainers write the scripts by their own and invest time and money in making the whole drama or show just to make people laugh. various scientific researches has shown the good, beneficial and healthy effects of laughing on human health. evidences explains that how inevitably the hormones gets released from the body and provides relaxation to the brain which inturn effects on the physical health of human body. In this contemporary era the eminent personality in the entertaiment world is Kapil sharma who telecasts his sho ws on sony television. He is a highly talented comedian and his spontaneously replying habit makes him superior when compared with other comedians. His programmes are full of drama and comedy and viewers feel ecstatic and serene after watching his drama. His makings are totally boon for the elderly people as it connects them with the outside world. According to some people who believes that they are causing ill effects on society might be quiet true however these are addictive in nature beacause of that some youger generation people such as kids and college going boys may get addict to these productions and will invest their time in watching these rather on their studies. I personally believe that they should be paid more for theis worthy effects on society.