Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families To what extent do you agree or disagree

Society is developing day by day. Therefore, the fast pace and stress of modern life is natural. On the contrary does that mean it brings bad influence to the family? I agree on one point but I think it depends on each other.

The fast-paced and stressful life is having a bad impact on the family. That was still true because my parents had to work harder to make sure we had a decent life. As a result, they have no time for their children, no time for their families. That reduces the quality of family life. When they grow up without parents' education, they will easily fall into social evils. Meanwhile, if they are supported and guided by their parents, they will do it the right way. Therefore, they can be developed in a good education. Moreover, when parents feel a lot of pressure in family life, they will choose divorce. Because one of the spouses or both cannot stand it, on the contrary, their relationship breaks down.

On the other hand, when life is faster-paced and more stressful, they try to overcome difficulties together. From there, the members of a family are connected with each other. They will love each other more. They can try to have family time because they know how to manage and organize their time. They will teach their children with all their heart. And in their absence, they can manage the child with a camera or another technology device. Moreover, they have to improve their job handling skills. The ancients had that pressure to make a diamond.

In short, nothing is impossible for a willing heart. The fast pace and stress of modern life having an adverse effect on the family is impossible if they work together to overcome difficulties. That will have a beneficial effect on the family.