Some people believe that government should ban dangerous sports such as skydiving and rock climbing Do you agree or disagree

While some people think that governments need to ban dangerous sports, others suppose that people can have the freedom to do any sport or activity. From my point of view, I agree with the former idea

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some people agree that governments should have the freedom to do any sports or activity. Firstly, every people in over the world are also equal about hobbies and necessary a lot of people love familiar sports such as football swimming other people enjoy dangerous sports. They discover themself and reduce stress. Secondly, some people think that humans need not limit themselves they should search for Dangerous sports to understand that the life around people is so wonderful and amazing

On the one hand, I agree that the government should ban dangerous sports. Flirty, ban dangerous sports can protect people. If dangerous sports become popular, the number of people who die will increase. For example, racing motorbikes that were not banned will be dangerous for people who enjoy the racing and people are walking on the Street. Secondary band a sport will keep social order. life will become peaceful.

In conclusion, some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports while other people believe that people should have the freedom to do any sport or activity. In my opinion, I agree with the former Statement.