some people believe that government spends too much money on space research while there are still a lot of problems on the earth.what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.give reasons for your answer nand include any relevent from your own experience

Some civilians argue that local council has been spent money on space research while the problems on earth have not been solved yet.To a huge extent, I disagree with the statement and will give some relevant argument to justify my claim.

To embark with,the motive of space research is to solve the issues of earth.To illustrate, the scarcity of food,water, and land is one of the major problem because the population ratio has been increased dramatically. To provide enough amount of these primary needs to our future generation,researching in space is vital. Other than that,the contaminated land and water resources could easily identify with the help of satellite. By the help of these satellites the polluted area could be easily found out and necessary step taken out as soon as possible to cure the hazardous area.

Apart from that,the needs of technology has forced us to research more in this fields.For example,every country might want to be the best in space research due to several purpose: to help miltary, to improve communication sectors and to become digital nation. Lastly, due to the space research, we have managed to avoid disasters and saved many lives of civilians. For example, the earthquake of 2000 in Kutch was identified by the american satellite 5 hours before and because of that we were able to inform the people.

However, the consumption of fuel by PSLV and GSLV rockets and failed attempts of the space missions have concerned people much.Local authorities and scientists should take some crucial steps to avoid these problems.

agglomerating all the arguments and examples one can say that in order to solve the earth's problems,space research is necessary. The more knowledge of the universe,the less problem the next generation will face.