Some people believe that if a police force carries guns, this encourages higher level of violence in that society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

"Violence is man re-creating himself". One of most controversial issue today relates to whether an increase violence in society because police officer carry guns ? In this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic examples and assertions ,and shape up my opinion by the end.

To commerce with,I tend to think that there are certain reasons behind the statement which can be taken into consideration.The first and foremost idea that comes to my mind is that police officer can miss use the weapon intentively for instance fake encounter , it is not good . That style of carrying pistol has been copied by most of the youngster because of these security people ultrimately ,it leads to violence in casees and the police is not here to create disorder, they are here to persive disorder.

On the other side of a coin,its darker side can also be not neglected. Firstly, In the order have

fear in the mind of people copy should be mane . The people donot have fear as they commit crime .Moreover,In the order to defence the attack of various outsocial elelimats,weaponare must for every police man. To given a specific paradigm , a survey conducted in the leading newspaper reveals that guns are important to guarantee that police forces as well as society are safe from the threat of criminal .

Nevertheless, weighting both the opinion, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground one effective clap required the use of hands.So, no dough the the police men should be given weapon in order to maintain peace in society but still, it should only be allocated after a proper training as in oder to reduce its misuse.