Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

Personalities differ in how they react to a bad situation; some just accept their fate and others believe that they have to make it better. This essay will discuss both ends of the argument in depth.

Some people when faced with a difficult situation in their life tend to accept it. They do not do it because of a lack of strength, however, they think that accepting fate is part of life’s journey. For example, if someone had an accident that totaled his car, he would think of it as an act of fate that could not be avoided. Moreover, he would try to find positive experience in such a horrific event and he might start learning to enjoy every day of his life.

On the other end of the argument, some people argue that we should always try to improve our life. No matter what hardship we find ourselves in, we should always try to find a better place to be. For example, someone might find himself in a job that does not suit his capabilities. In such a situation, he might think of other options including starting his own private business where he can employ his talents in the best way. Overall, this group will always try to find a path of change in any situation to make it better.

In my opinion, life is very complex and you cannot face it with the same attitude. Depending on the situation that we are facing, we should choose the correct path of action.

To conclude, we should evaluate each situation we face in our lives and react to it based on the best outcome that is expected from it. As in some situations, we might accept and just go with the flow, however in other situations, we might need to stand up and face it and try your best to change it.