Accepting a bad situation in daily life such as an unwanted job, is considered to be an appropriate choice by some folks. However, others resist as they believe it is better to put an endeavor to improve such occasions. Here, I believe that may be it's good to accept bad situation as it helps an individual to become tolerable though, trying to overcome is more likely to lead a cheerful lifestyle.

Talking about why people should accept bad situation, by doing so this will make it easy to tolerate. As a result, likelihood of its perilous impact on social behavior and feelings, can be lesser. For example, most of the times a person in such tug of war may get depressed and it may make the lovable bonds with family and friends fragile. Once after accepting that, it would be easy to overcome and the one can learn to initiate a fresh start in life.

Although, it is ironically true that trying to overcome such life-turning scenarios would help to have a happy lifestyle. This is owing to the fact that the person who will try to do this, will have a sense of satisfaction which may lead to undepressed life. In addition to it, that person's behavior will help build more trustworthy bonds in the future. That means that the person would have healthy relationships with other people.

To recapitulate, it is sometimes appropriate accepting jumbling situation in life as it makes a person mentally stronger, though I believe it is rather better to face the situation and try to get out of this.