Each year the crime rate increases What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is true that Anti Social activities are showing a consistent surge with each passing year. There are many reasons to be held responsible for these growing trends. And some possible solutions will also be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

There are various reasons which results in rising criminal activities. The very first reason is poverty which is one of the major issues in some parts of the world. As a result of this coma people find it difficult to make their both ends meet coma and hence they turn to crimes . Second most obvious reason is influenced from outside the world of entertainment and Technology. The content displayed in movies, songs or even online tends to be an influencer on people and if it shows violent or criminal material , it can encourage crimes in the real world.

crimes can, of course be dealt with by toughening criminal laws and by heightening the Social awareness. The most efficient way to plum these activities is to legislate new laws by government authorities which should be harsher . As a result, it will deter those subjects committing crimes. Moreover by running campaigns to spread awareness would lead to non violent society and non criminal too. There are also scientific proofs as well where making public aware by familiarising with consequences leads to manipulation of thoughts and public is more likely to avoid it.

In conclusion, there are various reasons for increasing Anti Social activities nowadays, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.