Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, the amount of people who are unhappy in connected with their job is increasing. It is considered by some that accept a bad situation in work life, while there are others who claim that it is better to try to achieve an acceptable position. This essay agrees that searching for a better situation is the best idea for having a good life. This essay will discuss both points of view.

On the on hand, having a fixed job is individual willing. Some people fear that what will happen if they leave job and cannot find a better placement for handle expenses of life. Hence, many individuals satisfy with their current bad post, although never had desired it. This essay disagrees that persons have to work in unwelcome position just for this reason that they need it. Postgraduate students by low position in work place are a prime example, who work with shortage income despite high education.

On the other hand, many agree that dealing with an awful career is better than haven't it. In my honest opinion, there is a great number of individuals who expand their abilities and never give up. This type of people can progress the quality of own life and also their family. They use own potential and education to access a better chance for promotion and new experience. To them, if current job can't be a satisfaction situation in terms of salary, promotion and other features, they will leave those companies. For instance, based on a study by London university researchers, unsatisfied employee with master degree and related experience left their posts easier than others in last 5 years.

In conclusion, while the benefit of changing profession is so better for whom are unsatisfied and also it is an opportunity to find a suitable job for guarantee of future life, some still think that people should be worry of leaving work consequences, so have to accept an unfavorable job.