SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE MAIN ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEM OF OUR TIME IS THE LOSS OF PARTICULAR SPECIES OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS. Others SAY THAT THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS.DISCUSS BOTH AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

These days, the issue of environmental problems has grown in importance over the past few decades. Some people argue that the lack of specific kind of plants and animals is the most important issue for our world, while others claim that there are more important aspects of environmental worries. This essay disagrees that loss of species of plants and animals is the main nature problem. This essay will discuss both points of view.

On the one hand, many think that the most concerning about nature are just a special type of plants and animals and if they are extinct, we will face by the biggest trouble situation in history. Although the lack of animals and plants species is a big matter because they have a big role in the ecosystem and absolutely have an influence on human's life, but it isn’t the main major. For instance, Persian tigers are a rare species in wildlife, but if loss them, nature will never be destroyed.

On the other hand, many disagree and claim that there are so many problems in the nature that they are so important than particular species of plants and animals. In recent decades human's activities have a big effect on our environment and in my opinion, I believe this is the most critical issue for our world. Global warming is a prime example, what people are the reason for this. Automobiles and industrials cause the pollution of oceans, forests and so on. Forests and oceans conserve nature and these are useful for human's life. If increasing pollution continues, live of our world fall in dangerous.

In conclusion, while the effect of human's activities on the environment is the one of the most environmental major and should have a special vision on this, some still feel that specific species of plants and animals are the most important issue for our environment and ecosystem. However, as long as we are careful to protect of a rare type of nature and wildlife, global warming and its consequences are more essential rather than this.