some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory or shortage of money. some people believe that it is better to try and improve such a situation

discuss both these views and give your opinion?

it is true that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory or shortage of money. While a number of people believe that it is better to try and improve such a situation. I would agree with the second view.

On the other hand, some people choose to accept fate because they believe that everything will be fine after a bad situation. Firstly, they do not feel pressure about life and material. they think that if God set up their such life, they will not change destiny so they accept. Their fate is not able to become a wealthy person, they don’t have the opportunity to earn a lot of money. however, accepting a bad situation that makes their families must face to drawback not only finance problem but social issues. For instance, my friend does not satify her job in the current company because her manager gives her a lot of work with shorten deadline but her income is lower than other people who are the same position. however, she accepts that because she worries that she is not able to get a new job. And with such a salary, she is enough for her living cost without saving money in the bank. Furthermore, not only a physical problem cause of a lot of work buts also affect her mental.

Others are of the opinion that it is better to try and improve such situations. There is a quite possible reason for acting that way is because they think the ability to change their life and win fate. For instance, a child born in a poor family which is difficult to earn enough money for school fee and living cost. but that child makes much of an effort every day to attend university and get a good job. Afterwards, a child’s family is better than the past and they do not worry about later life and metal is also relax.

In conculsion, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that it is better for the second view. I am convinced that that all people would like better lives with no financial problem and their physical and metal are completely comfortable and relax