Some people believe that It Is the best to accept a bad situation such as a unsatisfactory job or shortage of Money. Others argue that it Is Better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we are the most advanced society of all time, technologically and mentally speaking. We learned from past experiences to open our mind and to think bigger. To be able to deal with bad situations and to find a solution to those.

Even if we live in the best period ever, we could sometimes be faced with a bad situation, such as a boring job, a low wage or lack of money. Some people have settled for these instabilities, not trying to get better, therefore they are destined for living an unhappy life maybe full of remorses for not having tried to improve that specific error. If I was in one of these problems, I would have tried everything to get out of them using my brain, my knowledge and my abilities as much as I could.

Moreover, some people believe that it's better to try to find a solution to their issues. I totally agree with them, because I wouldn't be able to obtain a situation that doesn't make me feel good for all my life. I would find a better job that I liked as soon as possible and in case of lack of money or a low wage, I would ask my boss for a salary increase doing as much as I can to deserve it.

Fortunately, in my entire life, I've never dealt with an issue, as I'm still young, however I have a high respect for those who are never willing to be satisfied by something that they don't appreciate and therefore strive something better for themselves.