Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

There is a deep -seated faith impacting almost the vast majority of people that if you are in dire straits regarding job dissatisfaction or under a crying need for making a living ,you will be better off coming to terms with quandaries and waiting for the brighter future

According to several researchs published by some renowned and noble Winningprize authors that the people having the tendency of easily accepting the unfair reality in terms of not having the guts to speak up against inequality,uneven-paid salary and sexual harassment are less competent ,brave and talented than the others

For instance,when they are criticized by their bosses with an inappropriate reason they incline to be silently suffering because,they are acutely aware that without the sufficient ability used for their assignments either arguing with their owners or revolting against them are the fastest ways to bring an end to their careers

On the other hand,this situation above does not hold true for such brilliant scientists or competent workers as a result of their both knowledge and awareness..

Put simply,when an argument occurs between employees and employers,it’s conspicuously noticed that the workers with the higher level of intelligence and competency will likely find out an ingenious solution in an attempt to avert themselves from being aggressively rebuked by their employers and just comfortably getting a barrage of criticisms only when the mistakes made by their own.furthermore,finding the ways to settle the disputes particularly,a root cause will be always their priority far better than continuing to work with a smaller amount of money or less -gained respect from their owners what they could not actually deserve

In my perspective,I have a deep sense of entitlement that you have a right to earn your keep on your own merits and if the amount of money is not as compatible as either your time or energy or simply because you are not able to come to compromise with your bosses the sooner you give up the more relieved you’ll be felt.

In conclusion,the wise approach is far better than the indecisive one when entering into stalemate of being compulsively chosen between continuing to work or quitting jobs the most flexible solution is to analyze the problems only when you have a good grasp of a root cause then it’s far easier for you to cope with it.