Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situatuion such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss and give your opinion

Having an unfavourable situations are part of life, some believe that it is better to adopt in these circumstance without putting any effort. However, few believes that everyone should try to work in these situation until it gets better. In my opinion, I believe that person should put efforts in improving its difficult situations so that he can become more accustomed to any challenges in his life.

A society which agrees to accept any bad situations of an unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money have a huge fear of failing . In other words, they feel that any attempt would actually worsen the situation for them. This might be due to the series of bad incidents which they have faced in their life. These people generally believe that unfavourable situations are destined in their life and working at these times won't be helpful for their professional or personal life.

However, another set of community believes that hard work is the main skill where person can work to improve its oWn destiny and make things turn towards its favour.These people do not give up in any walk of life and firmly agree that every day cannot be a happy place. Any bad situation is a part of life where person should be up for any challenge and be brave enough to face it. It surely gives a sense of maturity and content.

In my opinion, I do agree that determination and confidence to improve your own situation should be considered as best life lesson. I remember an incident where I was short of data to write about my science project on environmental problems due to internet issues and soon I came up with the idea of making an intercative report of the actual problems which people face. Moreover, this turned towards my favour as well and got a good grade in my assignment.

There are two methods where a person can think of its own situation. One being to try and align its own fate in favour and the other to give up and leave its life on destiny. A person should be wise enough to choose between these two.