Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situatuion, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss and give your opinion

When coming up against hardships, people suggest eclectic approaches. Indeed, while a portion chooses to give up to harsh circumstances, the others decide to struggle and believe in a possible outcome of succeeding. Personally judging, determination to face with any kind of situations is a necessary quality to help people reach their dreams.

Relating to the choice of regularly succumbing to difficult cases, people tend to follow safely secured methods to handle issues in order to optimize their benefits. In detail, almost all complicated problems require reasonable creativity and diligence to solve, while to some of which there exists no appropriate answers to begin with. Job dissatisfaction serves as a perfect example owing to the dilemma of continuing at the same position and quitting with the stake of unemployment or getting a worse occupation. As a result, exertions on unsettling situations risk a chance of losing more than gaining, leading to a mindset of fearing to waste resources to no avail.

Despite the ominous probability, betterment is worth striving to acquire as the ultimate purpose of living is mental happiness, which greatly originates from the strenuous accomplishments. In particular, there invariably are hardships awaiting each individual with a fair number of relatively unsolvable ones. Working arduously to pass through the plethora of obstacles creates self-esteem and experience to enhance the likelihood to unravel incoming entwined subjects. Furthermore, both failure and success contribute significantly to each person’s culmination, which, in one way or another, advance numerous societal aspects.

In conclusion, both advocacy groups demonstrate certain levels of philosophy; yet, my stand would definitely be of the latter point. Even though acceptance of fate might be sometimes worth, the odds are that self-achievements never come if one does not give it a try.