some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research , business and the academic world.others believe that some information is too important to share freely.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Knowledge is power.Sharing information and freedom of expression is a crucial part of the modern society. There are split opine regarding to giving knowledge. Therefore, it is believed by number of individuals viewpoint that it is important to sharing information freely among the people; however another group of people support that allocation of facts about science and business should not be send without pay because information need finance and security. Why do global people have such split perspective regarding valuable info? This essay will be discussing both the viewpoints before mentioning my standpoint.

To embark with, a large amount of population believe that giving guidance freely is too important for civilians. Therefore, they perceive the above-mentioned situation because sharing invention among society help to keep updated and make ease their lives, also giving information about health research may help people to come out of diseases.To buttress the claim, explore the information about invention of new technology and research make people aware about it as well as using new product about newly developed make easy their lives and for the betterment of society. Sharing new projects about developed researches helps the student to be updated with new procedure thus become help them in academic. To exemplify, it was highlighted from a survey that the giving helpful information about development make people aware about it and make their life more easier to living.

On the other hand, sharing confidential i formation about invention can be dangerous. They incline towards it because expressing too much idea lead to trouble not only business but also universe. To expand above-mentioned situation research related to weapons and nuclear science is extremely sensitive and confidential. If it is fallen into wrong hands it can be led to wars and make harm the nations by terrorist. Moreover the procedure of making some product and some algorithms related to finance of business is kept secure to stay ahead in competition market. To instantiate, it was reflected in newspaper that information available on making explosive in web many of them use it to make harm others.

To conclude that, the issue of either share out advice of important idea or making them secure depend on the factors as some opine that giving information freely about health and academic are helpful to society and student; while some info make secure and confidential for business and research.