Some people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside school, while others believe that they should be allowed to play after school.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowdays, children attend more classes after school along with conventional classes and amusement such as playing games sometimes neglect. Actually, now it is a matter of recapitulation among general people. But what is the most effective method for dealing with this current argument. In this essay I will discuss both of this argument and draw a conclusion.

Firstly, in this era of competition the pressure of study among school students have frantically increased. People often have this opinion because conventional classes and guidelines are not sufficient for getting climax grade in examination in educational institutions. Subsequently, children have to attend sphere classes instead of getting permission by their parents for multiple playing activities after school. For example, in Dhaka most of the primary school children can not be able to acquire anticipated result unless attending extravagant classes and it is out of bound for them to think about playing after school rather than study In exorbitant tution classes. If children be fussy about their upcoming exams and results then they have to waive the leisure enjoyable physical activities at post school time.

One the other hand, paly and physical activities is an integral and inevitable part for younger age people. It is also possible to say because of notorious amount of studies they gradually deviate from their aspects of playing. For instance, a notable amount of children in Kolkata do not have any experience of playing outdoor games such as soccer, cricket etc. Because those children are stickler in their exam preparation and getting apex results in annual exam. As a result obesity, stress, mental illness are predominant among those children. Because they prevent their natural rights of playing activities and it leads to causes deleterious outcome for school going children.

In conclusion, although it is a common believe that extra classes are much more lucrative for the future and academic performance of children. I believe, it is a wrong point of view. Personally, I think authority have to make it mandatory to attend some indoor and outdoor play and play related activities after school and also in weekends altercation of extra classes.