Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is very popular to say about healthy lifestyle. For the last several decades of years much attention is paid to this topic. We have access to all information that we need and possibilities to choose the way which is right for us. That’s why I consider that it isn’t the duty, it’s the right for every person keeping healthy and to consume nutritious food. Firstly, it’s very important to understand that nobody can force you to lead healthy lives. Second thing you should keep in mind, do not absorb on the expands of Internet the information about intaking healthy food, dietary supplements and so on, because who promote it they are interested in the earning money from you but not in your health.

As usual people start to take measures in the regarding of their well-being when the problems have already been obvious. Why they behave themselves in a such way, nobody knows. Probably it caused by their laziness, the lack of culture of their upbringing, insufficient financial resources. As example we can see that most of the people reach out the doctor in case of emergency when balanced nutrition and movement therapies can’t already restore their health.

Unfortunately the flip side of the promotion healthy life is making money fraudulently. There are many advertisements of biologically active additives which promise you to strengthen your physical state. Mostly some people believe and spend money but it doesn’t help to struggle with their overweight. Some services of delivery healthy food propose you to save time and money and to buy balanced nutritive servings. But unfortunately they already use products contained GMO and other harmful ingredients just in a beautiful package.

In conclusion, I would like to express my opinion concerning healthy life and diet that it is the vital part of everyone life. We should remember every time that our health is not timeless and it is better to take care about yourself since childhood in order in future not to treat diseases but just to maintain your general state of health.