Some people believe the media should be allowed to publish private information about people ,while other are against it .Discuss both views and give your own opinion and relevant example.

Today ,media play a vital role in spreading information of the world among the common people .However, few individuals think that media is publishing private news which is harmful for the masses while others disagree by this. This essay , primarily, evaluates the significant role of media and secondarily, expresses the detrimental cause of spreading personal detail of individuals.

First and foremost, media become an important mean of spreading the news worldwide .However it is not only transmit the knowledge but also entertain their viewers by showing news related to life of eminent celebrities, sport persons ,political leaders ,etc. This telecast regarding any personality is beneficial for both the common people and that for famous personality .To exemplify, a recent research revealed that media make many ordinary people famous star in a night by publishing their talent in television.

In contrary,the media should not forget that celebrities and politicians are also living beings and they also have right for their privacy. These news channels ruin the life of these celebrities for the TRP or for making the channel famous among all other channels.To illustrate ,recent news shown by BCC news channel that Indian actress commit suicide because media show fake news about her which spoil her career .Thus, this is very shameful for these channels.

In conclusion ,It can be reiterated that media has lot of benefits. However, media has no right to interfere in the private life of person. In my opinion, government should make a strict rule for media, if they interfere in the life of any person personal life then they have to face