Some people believe that money spend on developing technology for space exploration is not justifible , they think there are other beneficial way to spend money .To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's era , science and technology have helped improve all aspects of our life even in the field of space research. A group of individuals believe that waste of money on new innovation for space exploration . It is disagreed that because new space technology provide better communication as well as geographical information.

To commence with, numerous masses think that budget spend on developing technology for solar system exploring is not necessary for global perspective . However, globalnisation is increase all around the world , so necessary for huge money spend on new satellite , which is fillfull gap of communication ,as results countries are connected with each others for their work . for instance , two country , which is far away from each other , there businessman only way to connection is internet , which is provided by outdoor earth space satellite . Hence , it is clear money spend on space technology is necessary , which is helpful to many ways .

Secondly , before space research people cannot predicted to climate changes and geography views , but after the innovation on sapce explorations , which can provided all information about it . For example , weather forecast provided information about climate changes such as strom , tusumani ,lighting rain , temperature , etc . Moreover , space satellite on function G.P.S. give information about map , which can helpful all masses in today's era .Thus , it is clear evidence spending money on space research innovation is also beneficial .

To sum up , spend funds on solar system exploration is beneficial as better long distance communication as well as geographical knowledge. I supported this point of view because nowadays all of as need to better internet connectivity and climent changes information . In near future sauce exploration will be increase , which helpful for globe .