Some people believe that mothers help their children to be bright in future but others think that both parents are important. describe your view?

Undoubtedly, parents plays a vital role in children's life. Some people argue that the mother has a significant role in brighting up the future of their offspring instead of father while others argue that both parents are equal. In my opinion, both parents are important role in their children's life.

To commence with, parents do their best to make their young one's future bright. The first and foremost, children usually learn and get motivated from their parents. For instance, mother does a lot of work at home whereas father does the same at office. Both take all the responsibility to run their house. So, basically children learn from them and get motivated from their work. Further, there are some issues like fighting, feeling ashamed that are generally happened in children's life due to some reasons. So, without going to any other person, firstly they discuss with their parents. Hence, parents have ability to understand and guide them in a better way rather than others.

In addition to this, children have different attributes towards their parents. For instance, one of the parent is more strict while the other one is polite. So, in some situations, children prefer to discuss with one of them so that they get that point. Moreover, in all thr stages of life, both the parents help and support them to tackle any problem in their life. Also, mother support them in their homework while the father support them in their basic responsibilities, they generally faced in life.

To conclude that both the parents help and support their children in own way. Therefore, both have equal right and responsibilities to bringing up their children in the future.