Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent decades, it is argued that there are increasingly numerous options for people to select in different fields. In my opinion, I firmly believe that a wide range of choices has been offering a lot of alternatives and benefited people all around the world.

First of all, it is obvious that the achievements in production progress have created a variety of products. This is because humans have invented a large number of different ways to manufacture and also varied the kinds of productions. Another reason for this improvement is the advance in education which has encouraged students and colleges to study and work in diverse majors and motivated them to think outside the box. As a result, the more knowledge people get, the more progressive products they create. For example, choosing suitable food has not been a problem these days since various sorts of food such as organic food, dairy foods, etcetera. Consequently, almost all people can consume relevant beverages without being scared of lacking nutritional value or allergy.

Secondly, the development of technology, especially the Internet, has offered unlimited options of ways to contact and transfer. The reason for this is the appearance of varied social media formats like Facebook or Skype has brought about considerable changes of corresponding between people, especially for whom live far away from family and relatives. For instance, instead of making a paid call to contact a distant relative, people now can keep in touch with others from time to time without paying any fees. Moreover, globalization has given humans many chances to study, work and do shopping. With a mobile device connecting to the Internet, students can select any online courses from plentiful schools and universities around the world or even purchase a foreign product with a click.

In conclusion, with the evolvement of manufacturing methods and the evolution of advanced technology, humans now have numberless options to select for almost all demands of life which have made almost everything more convenient and time-saving than ever before.