Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this state .Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Within the contemporary era, some people believe they are afforded a myriad of choices. This circumstance is made based on internet connection and amelioration of technology day by day. I personally do opine despite existing limitations, all the constituents living within today's world are provided many options and facilities based on which standards could get accelerated in all walks of life. I do wholeheartedly agree with this contemplation and this essay will elaborate on the details why I am thinking so.

To begin with, improvements in products and facilities seem to be an inevitable notion which human's lives get tied with. Although purchasing all new products and having accessibility to all facilities seem to be impossible, the number of these new commodities gets all citizens surrounded by eye-catchingly. Therefore, if an analogy is made, everyone will say the manufactured products existing around are significantly rised concerning their number and quality. To illustrate , a tangible example is communication that now the means of it extraordinary ameliorated as people find variety of options available to keep in touch with their beloved ones like voice calls, video calls, texting and etc. meanwhile these opportunities had not exist before. To sum up by launching a myriad of options day by day people acquire vast approaches to pick desirable ones to meet their needs.

Moreover, as means of transportation started to improve and more facilitated vehicles were invented people found themselves capable of approaching farer distinctions where hardly ever did previous generations thought about as options. Under today's circumstances some people decide just to go to a far-fetched island within an isolated zone rather than travel to a city nearby. If previous smart people didn't scrutinize ways to get human's lives standards improved, expanding far horizons would still remain unapproachable. To sum up, by emerging better selections people find themselves able to reach numerous destinations ignoring whether it is near or far.

All in all, a wide range of options are provided within today's life situation in which individuals can pick different decisions to head to the far horizons; a fact that was presumed to be impossible for former citizens who used to live in the same area. From my perspective this phenomenon is as transparent as everyone could find it out. Provided essay illustrated some reasons along with a few examples.