Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era some people believe that their are overwhelming number of options whereas others think that too many offers may lead to difficult situations in this eassy we will examine both side arguments and give my overall opinoin

firstly, increasing number of choices such as internet and globalisization made life easier with communication as well as transport . in addition to this it made products to buy at cheaper rate on the other hand it leads to impluse buying

for example, in few years ago people use see limited channels on see telivision for entertainment while today chanels are selected by own choices like netflix, prime video etc..,

secondly , influence of world wide web there good tranportation became easier however foreign food products then their is unlimited trade of imports and exports are their from country to country for instances, before they used goods to travel through water ships now a days shipping is done on flights makes life better . thirdly students who study all day in library a decade ago while these days using vast wifi to download study materials

last but not least their are people who mislead the choices for disadvantages for example , using social media as a weapon such as instagram , whatsup, facebook looking into one's privacy may intend to jail or else punishment

to sum up all based on these overwhelming choices life became easier and simple moreover it made things as fast as the internet in my opinoin i believe that use choices for good purpose and take decision right way otherwise this may lead put your life in danger